Sticker Dollies: Unicorn Rescue

$14.00
Type: Books

A magical chapter book series, inspired by Sticker Dolly Dressing, perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and Holly Webb. Each book comes with a page of stickers to dress the characters.

There's panic on the Enchanted Isle. A frightened unicorn is rampaging through the Spellwood, destroying everything in her path. It's time for the Magic Dolls, Grace, Lily and Holly, to race to the rescue!

Paperback
130 Pages

Ages 5+